Hottpinkylee
Members ONLY
   
  Hottpinkylee  
  Blog  
  The Peep Show  
  Services  
  NEWS  
  Sextimonials  
  Calendar  
  FAQ  
  Links  
  Members  
  Contact  
  TUNES  
The Long & Short Of It
|
The Long & Short Of It #1
|
The Long & Short Of It #2
|
The Long & Short Of It #3
|
The Long & Short Of It #4
|
The Long & Short Of It #5
|
The Long & Short Of It #6
|
The Long & Short Of It #7
|
The Long & Short Of It #8
|
The Long & Short Of It #9
|
The Long & Short Of It #10
      

  
* = Required field

Here are some of the comments from many great men that did reviews about me. Feel free to post your own comment for all to see, just fill out the form and I'll post it. I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you think. Thank you so much:)~

 FYI I am adding to this section to include so many of the awesome things you say to me in emails. They will be a little different than the reviews because there will be no link & maybe not the names, since they are private to me. I will decide with each comment on how I am to post it. I only want to share ALL with YOU and help to keep my 'business' discreet & confidential for everyone. Thanks for visiting my pages: Sincerely, HottPinkyLee :)~ 

                           


Post your review


(For public view)

(Only for website owner private view)

(No HTML tags are allowed. This is for public view.)
  
(Protection against robots)
Hottpinkylee 5 out of 5 based on 37 user reviews.
Things got heated after that and suffice it to say that
Reviewer: Oinks3 (11 February 2014)
 
Things got heated after that and suffice it to say that miss Lee is a very sexy lady who likes to have fun. Now I don't need to go into too many details here but let me just say that any time spent with miss HOtt Pinky Lee is time well spent. I recommend her highly
Source: https://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=35222.0
nice lady good bj lots of toys makes you cum in big loads i
Reviewer: larry (02 March 2013)
 
nice lady good bj lots of toys makes you cum in big loads i will go back 5 star
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?:holy cow
ENERGY LEVEL
Reviewer: ponder (17 January 2013)
 
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?:holy cow
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED:high
MULTIPLE CUPS?:yes, no possible way for a guy to keep up with hers though, don't even try
ACCEPTS FRENCH:very enthusiastically!
Hotpinkylee is one of those people who can tell it like it is without insulting anyone. I've never heard her say a bad thing about anyone. That's so rare these days.

There were no dull moments and no awkward silences at all. hotpinkylee really seems to enjoy giving French, I've never had anyone spend that much time there, not even close. She knows some tricks unique to her, and they are pretty intense.
Source: https://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=10008.new#new
COMMENTS:pinky shows you allot of interest while you are
Reviewer: deano2285 (12 January 2013)
 
COMMENTS:pinky shows you allot of interest while you are there. You will get all you want and more. She is fun. You will have to keep up with her on cups.
Source: https://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=9344.0
seen pinky for first time what a great time nice breasts
Reviewer: larry (05 January 2013)
 
seen pinky for first time what a great time nice breasts nice butt very nice person great bj when she cums she its when i go down on her i will come back for more
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes, but not even close to her
Reviewer: friarf (19 December 2012)
 
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes, but not even close to her hottness
EYES: Sparkling with naughtiness
SKIN TONE: Silky smooth
TRIMMING: Enough there so you know she's a redhead
CLOTHES: None. Well, there was that harness thing
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Talker, moaner
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Perfect
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Oh yes, for both
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Yes, and gets into it
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Wow
FRENCH: Mais oui
RECOMMEND: Absolutely
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) And again, and again, and again
COMMENTS: I've seen Pinky several times, and each time is a different and wonderful adventure. I like. A lot.
Pinky is eager, open-minded, horny, sexy, attentive, inventive, and quite creative.
Source: https://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=7493.0
Looks: Just like her pictures, this lady is real, gotta
Reviewer: johnnydeep (18 December 2012)
 
Looks: Just like her pictures, this lady is real, gotta love those nips (.) (.), dresses for the occasion
Attitude: loves what she does, no inhibitions at all, very fun and friendly, she works it the whole time
Service: ask and you shall receive...she had her ideas and I had mine, she works it out, enjoys DFK, great deep BBBJ with a spill all over those beautiful globes, that was a sight to behold
Expense: very reasonable, her menu is clear, worth the spend and glad to catch her before she left town
Repeat ?: I would but then again my variety needs tend to push me to the next lady on my TDL, thoroughly enjoyed my visit with this Hot Pink Lady
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=292&t=3103&p=13385#p13385
There was a bit of a flood on the bed -- lube , ha --
Reviewer: omegaman (28 November 2012)
 
There was a bit of a flood on the bed -- lube , ha -- Pinky's highly functioning on board lubricating system was functioning very nicely indeed
AGE: Mature Nympho -- she loves intimate contact of many kinds and is not afraid to demonstrate her appreciation physically and verbally. She seems to have a bit of a hair trigger ( thunderous orgasms come one right after another ) ( YMMV ).
PERSONALITY: Warm, sensual, giving , naughty. with a bit of mystic thrown in to add to the experience
Pinky is all woman and is built for comfort not speed
C's and I figured out were she gets part of her handle -- she has nipples that are HIGHLY responsive long and about as big around as a PINKY. Careful and detailed attention to the points described will lead to you having her demonstrating her vocal nature.....she moves smoothly from one activity to the next with kisses and nibbles as transitions from one to the next...." baby got back " the view from the rear was lovely with her light reddish hair cascading over her back -- and her hips radiating GRAB ME -- and that bootay singing a song of Spank me ,spank me , I am not afraid, go ahead and spank me !.... She seems to have boundless energy and displays a wanton nature that I enjoyed to the fullest...--- she is an oralist of the fun kind
FRENCH: Speaking of oral ... Here is another area where I could go on and on and .. I digress --- she has a multitude of techniques , stamina of an energizer bunny , and a demonstrated liking of the activity as a whole. I will add --- she is a whole package girl --- so gents --- make sure to wash thoroughly and you will be handsomely rewarded for your efforts. oh and if you had not guessed -- BBBJ
Source: https://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=6956.new#new
Looks: Nice Mature Lady
Attitude: Wmats to please
Reviewer: larrylarry (19 October 2012)
 
Looks: Nice Mature Lady
Attitude: Wmats to please
Service: outstanding BBJ, Great Cowgirl
Expense: $$
Repeat ?: Yes
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=299&t=2705
Looks: long red hair, nice dress, looks gooood!!!!
Reviewer: bobberdown (11 October 2012)
 
Looks: long red hair, nice dress, looks gooood!!!!
Attitude: Fun, Crazy & Friendly
Service: Great Kisser, Nice bbbj
Expense: call her
Repeat ?:Yes, (want to try the haircut)
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=299&t=2642
Looks: Great as always
Attitude: Perfect
Reviewer: lonelyinml (09 October 2012)
 
Looks: Great as always
Attitude: Perfect
Service: 5 star
Expense: Affordable
Repeat ?: I have several times and will continue to in the future
Comments: What can I say that hasn't already been said had a great time 2 cups for me lost count for her made her squirt like a fire hose LOL
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=297&t=2621
I've been seeing PinkyLee for some time now and it has
Reviewer: Lanky (04 September 2012)
 
I've been seeing PinkyLee for some time now and it has been great fun from the start. She is very open and energetic and has alot of fun pleasing and being pleased. She provides GFE,PSE, HME and whatever other acronyms you can think of. Our time together has included lots of heartfelt laughter, Heavy Breathing, and many tender moments. I intend to see PinkyLee many more times to come and suggest checking out one of her current ads and giving her a call.
Source: http://adulthobbyboard.com/index.php?topic=2935.0
Looks: Like she's ready to have a good time.
Reviewer: friar (02 September 2012)
 
Looks: Like she's ready to have a good time.
Attitude: Sexy, sweet, open
Service: With a smile.
Expense: ask her
Repeat ?: Yes. Did. Did it again.
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=299&t=2371/friarf laser
She met me at the door in a short, sexy robe and a nice
Reviewer: nwbuttlvr (30 July 2012)
 
She met me at the door in a short, sexy robe and a nice hug/kiss. We both showered and then on to the bed for some kissing & fondling. She moved down for some french and then moved up to grind on me and hang those hot 40s in my face. I then took over for DATY- YUMM! Nice and juicy and multiple cups. I love to hear, see, feel a woman when she cums and she didn't disappoint! Finished with some hard pounding doggy. Definitely worth your time- I'd highly recommend.
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=222&t=1928
I felt as though I had known her for years. She asked me to
Reviewer: oinks3 (27 July 2012)
 
I felt as though I had known her for years. She asked me to get comfortable and relax. She wasted no time heating things up and attending to my needs. I spilled my first cup rather quickly and so I felt that I needed to return the favor. She made herself available to me and I then returned the favor and found my face soaking wet. I was in heaven! Then she started attending to me again and again I spilled.(To get two spills from me is hard enough but to get two spills orally is even more astonishing to me. Believe me she is good at it!) We then relaxed for a few minutes. Then she was going for cup three but I couldn't get there in the time that I had. Believe me I am saving that third one for the next time that I see her!
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=264&t=1889&p=7755#p7755
it was a nice change to settle into a truly non-rushed
Reviewer: paullie (27 June 2012)
 
it was a nice change to settle into a truly non-rushed foreplay -- and session. Soon enough I was rock solid and ready, yet at my own pace, and I then experienced her BBBJ, which was almost TOO good. Mish showcased her kegel muscles squeezing me too completion inside the cover.

Round two was almost entirely in my favorite CG mode, where she really let loose. Cowgirl almost felt like I'd been let out of the chute at the rodeo and she was trying not to get bucked off for 8 seconds! Pretty intense!
Source: http://montanaboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=30814#p30814
There are many other great reviews of Pinkylee and I have
Reviewer: Lankey1 (27 May 2012)
 
There are many other great reviews of Pinkylee and I have to say that the comments regarding her awesome skills are not exaggerated in the least. The time I have shared with her has been wonderful, not only does she make me feel great on the outside, her "Joie de vivre" also makes me feel great on the inside. Her smile and laughter are heartfelt and can't be overstated in my opinion. I hope to see her again before she leaves for colorado and recommend seeing her to anyone interested in spending time with an awesome lady.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=186791#p186791
So, I read through hottpinkylee's reviews and pictures
Reviewer: Davelaw37 (21 April 2012)
 
So, I read through hottpinkylee's reviews and pictures a week or so ago and couldn't stop thinking about getting french from her, especially after reading some of her previous reviews. Well, I was certainly not disappointed. Her bbbj techniques are absolutely f'ng amazing. I have never felt anything like that before. Didn't know it was possible. In addition to her amazing skill, she has a sexy demeanor about her that makes you want to spill your cup all day. I'm in to dirty talk, and she was more then willing to oblige. Spilled my cup all over her chest after a long intense and sensual bbbj. Truly, truly amazing. Words cannot describe her skills here. Sorry to beat a dead horse here, but I'm dumbfounded.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=25733
gave me ample, warm and healing hugs. She assessed my
Reviewer: leewardspirit (04 April 2012)
 
gave me ample, warm and healing hugs. She assessed my sexual needs in short order then showed me some very creative ways to achieve skin on skin climaxes of which she "popped" easily and frequently while attending to my needs. I'll definitely be back and I recommend her highly. She's very exciting to be with.
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?p=6110#p6110
BTW, I got the pin and went in and looked at your sticky
Reviewer: koogah (27 February 2012)
 
BTW, I got the pin and went in and looked at your sticky face picture. Now THAT is what I am talking about!!! I have always wanted to do that. Man, am I excited.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/message_list.php?id=185856&p=1&box=0
Pinky is a real dynamo skilled and comfortable with her
Reviewer: lonelyinml (20 February 2012)
 
Pinky is a real dynamo skilled and comfortable with her body (and mine) and knows what a man wants both visits consisted of lengthy great foreplay, Killer deep throat head and a cowgirl finish. She is a great provider, a sweet lady and I intend to see her as often as she is in Moses lake
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=193&t=1396
...she wanted to make a man have as many orgasms as she
Reviewer: ranger2004 (14 February 2012)
 
...she wanted to make a man have as many orgasms as she does...well goood luck with that because Pinky is one of the most orgasmic woman I've met. I was really interested in her claim as the best BBBJ in the Midwest and wasn't disappointed as Pinky loves giving as much as she loves receiving....but without a whole lot of effort Pinky had more than a few O's and this old fart is still stuck on one, orgasm coma I think is what Pinky called it, lmao! Pinky is a very sweet lady, willing to do anything to make you happy and isn't this what the hobby is all about!! Take care Pinky and see you again sometime soon!!
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=191&t=1391
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Out of this world
ACCEPTS FRENCH:
Reviewer: friarf (09 February 2012)
 
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Out of this world
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Mais oui
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: MATCHED MINE, LOW TO HIGH TO MELLOW
COMMENT: This is the caution: She has this crazy notion that both parties should have the same number of cups--she doesn't hold back--so you're in for a challenge
RECOMMEND: Yes, but eat your Wheaties.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=24590
This notion that Pinky has about an equal number of cups
Reviewer: friarf (06 February 2012)
 
This notion that Pinky has about an equal number of cups for all players is frightening--and AMAZING because she makes it happen. I could hardly walk.
Source: http://www2.escortsite.com/uforms_responses.php?form_id=419386&response_id=134884#134884
I'll start with the greeting at the door after
Reviewer: Happy74 (21 January 2012)
 
I'll start with the greeting at the door after entering, I'm given nice soft kisses and she is wearing a hot sexy outfit showing a hot shapely body...the kisses become hotter and I'm feeling that gorgeous shapely body all over...she gave incredible satisfaction to me in all ways in what we done with good memories.Now she is a hot cougar but after a very good time she becomes a purring little kitten..."she the only one for me'... the one that COMPLETELY SATISFIES ME in so many ways.
Source: http://www.thehobbyboard.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=191&t=1300
If pinkylee could be an amusement park, she'd be Wet
Reviewer: BootyBoy (21 January 2012)
 
If pinkylee could be an amusement park, she'd be Wet n' Wild...met her at her incall and the fun started...started playing with nipples, which was followed by some french...Then she got on top and started rubbing against me and began the soakfest of the day, and she didn't want to stop...she was having such a great time...we did a little doggy and mish...She went back on top and started the waterworks again. When it was all over, we both felt like taking a nap LOL! Hotpinkylee is such a sweetheart like all the ladies on the board. And I loved the free booty dance!
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=24330
Playing "slap and tickle" with Pinky is a very
Reviewer: friarf (17 January 2012)
 
Playing "slap and tickle" with Pinky is a very nice way to spend an hour...or more. I hope she comes to TC again...if not, Spokane here I come.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=24244
She invited me in and Immediately kissed me, very
Reviewer: jamies_panties (12 January 2012)
 
She invited me in and Immediately kissed me, very sensually,...couldn't help but stare at her perfectly sized and feminine derriere, that gently jiggled as she walked...Pinky was determined to take away my nervousness.. .Her nipples were hard and ever so inviting. started riding me. Back and forth she slid. I watched in awe her breasts in perfect rythem with her hips. Pinky gave new meaning to the term, "Slippery when wet." I found out that Pinky is way deeper than most, and that's what made this as good as it was... She's very sexy, confident and most certainly, LOVES what she does.
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=22745
My meetings with hottpinkylee where exceptional from the
Reviewer: Happy74 (28 December 2011)
 
My meetings with hottpinkylee where exceptional from the beginning to the finish..greeting at the door she was in a nite gown or a sexy outfit...nice hugs and kisses to start with...the action starts laying on top kissing...hard nipples licking and sucking then down to the true red hair place enjoying DATY, she is very safe and clean . She lets you know she loves this by her reaction...Now my pleasure cums with the best BBBJ with DT I ever had an was very satisfied...she f- - - - - my brains out, wow what action she gives thats why I call her the BEST
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=23883
I have seen Pinky 5 times in the last 2 months and it gets
Reviewer: Robert (04 November 2011)
 
I have seen Pinky 5 times in the last 2 months and it gets better every time. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give her 100.She has her rules of service an is a expert and professional in doing them.I have been with other escorts but she tops them all. She is pure satisfaction in many ways and you will not be disappointed. Shes like putting a tiger in your tank hang on for the ride.She is the BEST.
October 23 2011 07:19am
here I stand with my dick
Reviewer: bigdogdad (23 October 2011)
 
October 23 2011 07:19am
here I stand with my dick in my hand wishing that you were squirting in my hand with my dick in my hand. Do you know how hard it is to find a mature provider in COS that can take your place? I know that we were only together one time but wow my loss are you ever coming back this way I sure hope so.
Source: http://nympho.sipsap.com
I have seen "Pinky" a few times since she first
Reviewer: csmret (20 October 2011)
 
I have seen "Pinky" a few times since she first posted on BP and then on SB. She is a quality lady and provider. You will certianly enjoy any time you are lucky enough to have with her
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=22745
My experience with Pinky was outstanding! She is a hot BBW
Reviewer: jay3903 (19 October 2011)
 
My experience with Pinky was outstanding! She is a hot BBW red head. Her tata's are soft and kissable with very sensitive nipples. The DATY was sweet and she lets you know that she is enjoying the tongue action. The BBBJ was slow and deep with a great finish! Pinky is a engaging woman that is easy to talk to and pleasant to be with. If you like mature BBW women Pinky is your choice!
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=22693
If you want to be pampered by a real woman who knows how to
Reviewer: Bittsypoo (15 October 2011)
 
If you want to be pampered by a real woman who knows how to please a man hook up with hottpinkylee.
She is truly unforgettable!
Source: http://www.spokaneboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=22581
She is a wonderful talent Lady that makes you very
Reviewer: Robert (28 September 2011)
 
She is a wonderful talent Lady that makes you very comfortable
Just absolutly stunning
Reviewer: kevin malota (29 August 2011)
 
Just absolutly stunning
Very sexy and highly skilled. Highly professional and
Reviewer: Con Man (30 June 2011)
 
Very sexy and highly skilled. Highly professional and clean. They dont get any better than this.
 
Rate